Dawson County EMS Recognized as EMS of the Year for Region 2


Pictured: Deputy Chief Ricky Rexroat, Battalion Chief Jason Dooley, and Chief Lanier Swafford receive award from Dixon Marlow, Chairman, Region 2 EMS Directors Association.

Leave a comment

Back to Top

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!