Five qualify for May 22 General Primary election

Election 2018

DAWSONVILLE, Ga. — It’s qualifying week for the May 22 General Primary Election. Tim Satterfield and Scott Allen qualified Monday in the District 3 Board of Commissioners race. In District 1, the only candidate who qualified was Sharon Fausett.

In the Board of Education races, Karen Armstrong and Joe Stapp qualified to run in District 3.


Leave a comment - Dedicated to serve the needs of the community. Provide a source of real news-Dependable Information-Central to the growth and success of our Communities. Strive to encourage, uplift, warn, entertain, & enlighten our readers/viewers- Honest-Reliable-Informative.

News - Videos - TV - Marketing - Website Design - Commercial Production - Consultation

Search - Citizen Journalists - A place to share “Your” work. Send us “Your” information or tips - 706.276.NEWs (6397) 706.889.9700

Back to Top